39 weeks

I don’t know weather it’s my mind or it’s truly happening, when I waked up this morning, I could feel waves of “fake”contractions. I can feel the head of the baby has already down at the cervix.

It’s only 10 days until due day. Technically speaking, the baby could come any time now. It’s so exciting just to imagine there’ll be another person in our life, all the joys he will be bringing.

This time, four years ago, I was still sitting on the 90th floors of Jin Mao Tower in Shanghai, wondering which path I should take.

Life reserves us a lot of surprises. You just have to follow your heart and be patient.

1405484116213

2 thoughts on “39 weeks

Leave a Reply

