35 weeks

I feel much more movement this week than last weeks. It’s a magic feeling, I can feel his feet stretching to my belly. In about a month time, I’ll be giving birth to another life, how wonderful is that !

Yesterday, I received two books my mum sent me from China. “Basic knowledge about taking care of the new-born” and “Baby daily”.

My mum kept a daily about my growth since I was born, from the first moment I came to this world until I was almost ten. So she decided for me that I should do the same thing, because it would be such a great gift to look back after 20 or even 30 years.

 

 

2 thoughts on “35 weeks

Leave a Reply

