Love is all around

After having watched “love actually”, for me, Christmas has officially began. Even though we don’t have tradition to spend Christmas in China, being in foreign countries for 8 years, I find its extreme cozy being around the people you love and love you, wherever they are.

December will just float like water, decorations, gifts, food (lots of salmon, herring and smoked stuff). I shall keep up with my icelandic and hot yoga. And to conclude the November resolution, I did break it by having Champagne twice! (It’s impossible to resist). Yet I love green smoothie, it’s not a diet but a life style.

Therefore for December, I will try to stick to the green smoothie/toast plan for lunch and eat more protein for dinner. I have to put on some weight and get to the balance, because, from January, I’ll be going to school.

IMG_4846.JPG

IMG_4847.JPG

IMG_4823.JPG

Leave a Reply

