Happy two-year-anniversaire.

So it’s been two years since we met.
Time flies but we´re not polite.
We off to the summer cabin his sister rented over the weekend, close to Sellfoss, dropping by a newly opened luxury hotel – Ion, having a hot smoked trout. The view to the hotel is quite stunning.

IMG_7569  IMG_7568
He showed me the summer cabin his grandparents used to own, where he spent every summer when he was a boy. It was a lovely isolated house by a beautiful lake. He told me that his grandfather made a boat with glass at the bottom of it, therefore you can see through the river. That must be great! We even went looking for that boat, unfortunately it’s gone.IMG_7534
Many times, I get carried away by him, his ideas, his life-style, his surroundings, his everything, and further further from ME. I demand myself where am I? What I want in life? What am I looking for?

IMG_7551

Leave a Reply

