Coin coin

I believe that everyone knows about foie gras, a tradition french dish, especially served during the Christmas and winter time. It’s kind a love or hate dish because of some mentality issues. I only like it in very small amount during Christmas. But how about dreaming of being one of the geese, forced to eat eat eat and eat? Trust me, I couldn’t be happier when I waked up this morning.

I think one of the reasons I had this dream is that my boyfriend has been saying to me that I should eat more and I’m becoming too skinny. Personally, I believe you’re what you eat, if you can not control your mouth, you probably be a person without very much of discipline.

IMG_7948

foie gras parfait with port wine and parmesan foam
picture source: Cookie Chomper
2 thoughts on “Coin coin

Leave a Reply

