Spring roll spring roll bring me back the spring!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last night, I did one of my boyfriends’ favorite dish – Chinese Spring Roll.

I don’t like deep fried food, not only it’s unhealthy, but the oily smell in the kitchen (not to mention we have an open kitchen) is not pleasant. Anyhow, I did it, cause my boyfriend loves it and I was also planning to do a Chinese rise soup with fish.

It’s been fairly windy and cold in Reykjavik. Snow has been spotted even downtown. I don’t dislike cold but when it comes with wind, it’s definitely a hell.

So I was wishing this crispy, heart-warming dish would somehow melt me away.

Bon appétit!

IMG_4159IMG_4160

Leave a Reply

