Toy Evening

This was my first toy evening with the Photo Club I recently joined.

The concept is that you bring the cameras, lens you like to share, learn, experience with other members. Compare to others, I’m a beginner of beginner.

I brought my Canon 30D and a micro lens. Tomasz, one of the founders of the club, let me tried his lens, which are something I’ve never seen before. There was one I really like although I could not remember the name, which gives the imagine a speedy effect. The result is as following, I did some interesting shoots, yet have a lot to learn.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

