A mouth-watering smoothie to give you good spirit every morning!

A mouth-watering smoothie to give you good spirit every morning!

Since a week ago, I started to enjoy a BIG glass of smoothie every morning, instead of the regular toast with jam and coffee.

Believe me, you’ll addict to it!

The only thing you need is a good mixer.

One of my favourite recipes in the morning is Passion fruit, grape fruit (it’s my must in the morning), mango and plain yoghurt. You could add lemon juice or honey depends on your taste. I’m a huge fan of lemon and mint, so I always squeeze some lemon/lime juice and some fresh mint leaves.

Trust me, this tastes like heaven!

5 thoughts on “A mouth-watering smoothie to give you good spirit every morning!

Leave a Reply

