Vegan VS. meatball

It’s my 3rd day of vegetarian, and I must say that I feel really good. To cut off the meat and unnecessary animal fat. But like I mentioned before, I still couldn’t give up the fish and the eggs, so let’s stay as semi-vegetarian!

So last night, we did our first pizza night. We’re both not very keen on pizza, although we love italian food. I couldn’t describe how much I love parma with melon. It was actually the first time I ever tried a vegan pizza. Pineapples, artichoke, dried tomato and mushroom, that’s all I need. And the result is quite satisfactory.

My boyfriend did a traditional meatball pizza with the tomato sauce, and lots of cheeses on the top. Vegan VS. meatball (1:0)

Image

One thought on “Vegan VS. meatball

  1. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again

Leave a Reply

