Come Together

Here come old flat top
He come groovin’ up slowly
He got joo joo eyeballs
He one holy rollers
He got hair down to his knee
Got to be a joker
He just do what he please

He wear no shoeshine
He got toe jam football
He got monkey finger
He shoot Coca Cola
He say I know you, you know me
One thing I can tell you is
You got to be free
Come together, right now
Over me

One thought on “Come Together

  1. I would like to point out my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for folks who need guidance on this particular topic. Your real dedication to getting the solution all over became astonishingly invaluable and has constantly made men and women just like me to arrive at their goals. Your own invaluable key points indicates a great deal to me and substantially more to my mates. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

Leave a Reply

