I’m a crow

Finally after practicing yoga for more than 2 months everyday, I succeeded the crow position (picture below). I feel quite the difference between doing yoga in the morning or late afternoon. I prefer doing in the morning since it really helps me to wake up and to think over the day schedule, therefore i can start a day with good mood. Although the body is more stiff, and you have to do the movement slowly by slowly.

20121210-163402.jpg
Yoga is not only about the physical comfort, also it’s about the mind. It gives a person the inner peace. When I was in Paris, I tried to do yoga at home but never had patience for more than 10 mins. I don’t know if it’s because of the whole life atmosphere’s more zen in Iceland or other reasons, I feel that I have to do it and I have the whole patience in the world.

Leave a Reply

