Pandora’s pizza box

How sweet it is!
The whole antipasti in a take away pizza box! This trick can actually surprise your friends since I thought it was nothing but a pizza, when I opened the box, I was totally amazed. I almost forgot at which point I loved Italian food. Dried tomato, artichoke, cheeses, Italian jambon, chianti, tiramisu…

20121127-213032.jpg
Italian food is quite popular in reykjavik, some fancy places like Hotel 101 have the small Italian course presented in a bento as well, which reminds me my trip to Rome about a year ago, when I was searching for the best pizza place downtown.
Well, maybe one day, I’ll pick up my Italian again, only for the sake of food.

Bon appétit!

Leave a Reply

