Cooking with…

My biggest passion today is to cook and to read the food blog . And this passion is growing bigger and bigger in me. It’s very hard to explain, it seems that when I do food-related activities, I can really focus. I think that my dad had a lot of influence on me, when I was little, I love standing by him when he cooks. I’m his assistant.

As I mentioned in my former blog, I’m doing less cooking now since I haven’t had a decent kitchen yet. There’s a raw cake and a tomato soup which I really want to try. Oh, I should have gone to Le Cordon Bleu when I was in Paris. I almost handed in my candidate if it’s not because of its expensive tuition.

Recently, I discovered an awesome cooking TV show called “The Little Paris Kitchen” by an English name Rachel Khoo. She used to work in fashion as PR, thereafter she went to Le Cordon Bleu. I love the way she cooks, not too sophisticated although impressive.

Leave a Reply

