Where choose to sit?

I don’t know since when, I’m kind a addicted to soya latte. Remember the detox I did few weeks ago? Since then I only drink soya latte at coffee shop, or a good espresso (it once made me feel like drunk and a fast heart beat).
There’re not a lot of things to do in the middle center of reykjavik during the winter time, if you’re not working. The place I go often is the coffee shop. Sometimes I can stay there for the whole afternoon, reading magazines, thinking, watching people come and go, learning icelandic, etc. sometimes I like to sit by the window, sometimes I like to sit on the sofa, sometimes I like to sit at a corner, and most of the time I just chose the first place I see.

20121116-111042.jpg
The best soya latte in town is the one of Kaffitar in my opinion, strong enough, with the good smell of soya juice. However, my favorite to chill is Te & Kaffi in the middle center. We can not get everything we want, can we?

Leave a Reply

