Kópavogur sunrise

20121114-122031.jpg
Sometimes it’s not easy to keep bright mood during the winter time in Iceland since it rains constantly, if not it gets gloomy. However the sunrise of this morning is simply amazing! What else could I complain? I have a boyfriend who loves me more than anything in the world, both my parents are in good health, I’ve been traveling around Europe (and hopefully the world one day), I’m learning a new language, starting an exciting life, being rounded by amazing people. The only thing’s missing now for me is a decent job. We met one of the best head hunters yesterday, I have to out my mind onto it! No pain no gain.

Leave a Reply

