The wild hunt

I’m a hunter,
I’m hunting.
Grass is my bed,
Flowers are my pillows.
River is running through my vein,
Mountains put on his white yarn.
Do you do you hear me?

Ô I’m a hunter,
Looking for the prey.

20121109-093324.jpg

One thought on “The wild hunt

  1. I taking 5 lbs, sturdy. I know that doesn’t seem like much and most of you may think “Water body-weight” or possibly “That’s just suitable BM, nope, It’s solid trim inches away. I have weighed myself that morning, the middle of day, At night and its been continuing 5 lbs. lovely. It motivates me to lose the 10 more lbs that is my goal podedsja.

Leave a Reply

