Detox D8

Even thought the yoga is cancelled this morning, I did by myself. Believe or not, I felt extremely good afterwards. I’ve been practicing for two years now, although it’s the very first time I felt somehow connected.

We have a very good yoga teacher, a typical viking woman, independent, strong-minded and positive. She always say that yoga is a healing process not only to the body also to the mind. It helps you to have a strong, positive mind, be happy of what we are and accept everything as it is.

When I finished the yoga this morning, I said to myself, I should stop complaining, cherish myself and be kind to the others because life is too beautiful.

20121013-115756.jpg

Leave a Reply

