Detox D7

Today I decided to go to reykjavik. To handle the cv to CCP, a computer game company. Hopefully I could nail that job down although they’re not hiring anyone in marketing for the moment. Yesterday I dreamt of a friend in university, she works in CCP and helped me to have the job. Haha I believe that I really really want to have a position in that company.
The weather is extremely beautiful today, the colors of the trees turns from red to yellow, nothing but the blue sky.
The detox process has been half way through, I felt better and better everyday. The caffeine doesn’t bother me much as the beginning. I couldn’t wait for the end of the process, to enjoy an espresso with the black chocolate!

20121012-102256.jpg

Leave a Reply

