Detox D-1

This is the 1st day of my detox program.
I’m in a very good health, both the blood pressure and the blood sugar are between the normal index. Although I want to lose 5 kg, just to feel better.
It’s more difficult than I imagine. The breakfast is the biggest meal of the day, which combines of a carrot juice, a raw salads, a fruit and a warm salads. After the breakfast, we have activities like yoga, sauna, ball excises or massage to choose.
I had nothing but a raw salad until the dinner time. It was hard, especially in the late-autumn time in Iceland. But it’s only two weeks, I’ll stick to the program!

20121006-201549.jpg
Icelandic blackberry ice cream with the lakris topping (from last night of course…)

Leave a Reply

