Iceland is on my mind…

I ignore why, but everything I see reminds me of Iceland!

Yesterday, we went to an opening. The photographer went to iceland once then fell in love, since, she took many portrait of iceland, the city, the people. I stood a long time in the front of a picture, the typical scandinavian buildings, plat, colorful and very very calm, next to the buildings is a small river. A friend said: It’s a good picture for the decoration. I can barely agree. Not for me, it gives me a strong inner peace.

Image

Ô when I could put my feet on this magical land?

The Link to the photographer: Lola Reboud

xx

Leave a Reply

