My very first éclair

I have always this kind of idea: If I have the same passion for job-hunting as for the food, I would probably have decent a job 2 years ago…

Well, i was being invited for a dinner, as a food-lover, dessert-killer, how could i go without the ”weapon”? Why not try something new like the éclair…but i have absolutely no idea how difficult it is!! I think i spent at least 3 hours in the kitchen for this bloody éclair!!!

Result? Have a look you’ll know!

Image

1. The original pâte à choux without stuffing

Image

2. Black chocolate cream stuffing

Image

3. My very first éclair!!

God knows the filling is much more difficult than i thought, i don’t know how to put the stuffing into the éclair, so eventually my éclairs are without stuffings…but still yummy~

Nia nia~

Leave a Reply

